Idaho Baptist Convention

Cathedral Pines Baptist Camp and Easley Hot Springs are owned and operated by the Idaho Baptist Convention. 

The Convention constituency is comprised of all churches in Southern Idaho, Eastern Oregon, and Northern Nevada which are members of the American Baptist Churches of the Northwest. 

Management of the camp facilities and program are delegated to the Idaho Baptist Convention Board of Trustees. The Board consists of fifteen members serving three year terms. The focus of the Board is divided into four committees: Church, Operations, Personnel, and Program/Promotions.

Have you considered serving on the Board of Trustees? 

Board of Trustees

2020 Trustees, committee assignments and local church:

  • Bob Hopper, Chairman, First Baptist Jerome

  • Phil Anderson, Program/Promotions, Idaho Falls

  • Mike Aoi, Operations, First Baptist Shoshone

  • Shane Garrison, Operations, First Baptist Castleford

  • Ashley Herrin, Program/Promotions, First Baptist Filer

  • Trent Jones, Program/Promotions, First Baptist New Plymouth

  • Thomas Klein, Secretary & Program/Promotions, First Baptist, Filer & Castleford

  • Stacey Lucich, Personnel, First Baptist Twin Falls

  • Jack Spellerberg, Treasurer & Personnel, First Baptist, Jerome

  • Jordan Stebbins, Program/Promotions, First Baptist, Twin Falls

  • Dick Sullender, Program/Promotions, First Baptist, Jerome

  • Rudy Bauder, Church & Manager, First Baptist, Jerome

Board Members may be contacted through

Glacier Peak Designs

© 2019 Glacier Peak Designs LLC

Webmaster - Glacier Peak Designs LLC

Christian Camp & Conference Association
Contact Us: 208-726-5007
200 Cathedral Pines Road
HC 64 Box 8296
Ketchum ID, 83340
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon